JETZT BUCHEN

Become a corporate customer

  • Special rates, already from 30 nights per year
  • WLAN free of charge
  • Comfortable booking with an individual booking code
  • Price guarantee
  • No hidden fees
  • Cancellation free of charge until 6 p.m. on the day of arrival
  • Central and quiet location in the city centre
  • 4 different room categories, including business suites with a separate working area, as well as possibilities for small meetings

Ensure that you and your colleagues feel well on their business trip to Dresden. As well as attractive corporate conditions, you can expect individual service in a personal atmosphere in the Hotel Elbflorenz. Our customers appreciate feeling at home with us when they travel to Dresden.

The central location of Hotel Elbflorenz in the centre of Dresden provides the ideal accommodation for business travellers. Come in comfort by train or car. Hotel Elbflorenz can be reached in just a few minutes from Dresden Central Station and is well placed to reach the autobahn quickly.

In Dresden, all destinations in the city centre are within walking distance, or can be reached by tram. Hotel Elbflorenz also has a separate conference floor with 8 conference rooms, enabling you to hold events on our premises if you wish.


CONTACT
Sabine Sauske
Telephone: +49 351 8640-280

JETZT BUCHEN

Firmenkunde werden

  • Sondertarife bereits ab 30 Übernachtungen pro Jahr
  • Gratis WLAN
  • Buchungskomfort über individuellen Buchungscode
  • Preisgarantie
  • Keine versteckten Gebühren
  • Kostenfreie Stornierung bis 18.00 Uhr am Anreisetag
  • Zentrale und zugleich ruhige Lage in der Innenstadt
  • 4 verschiedene Zimmerkategorien u. a. Business Suiten mit separatem Arbeitsbereich sowie Möglichkeiten für kleine Meetings

Gehen Sie sicher, dass Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter sich auf Geschäftsreise in Dresden rundum wohlfühlen. Neben attraktiven Firmenkonditionen erwarten Sie im Hotel Elbflorenz ein individueller Service und eine persönliche Atmosphäre. Unsere Kunden schätzen es, sich auf Reise in Dresden bei uns wie zu Hause zu fühlen.

Die zentrale Lage des Hotels Elbflorenz in der Dresdner Innenstadt bietet die ideale Unterkunft für Geschäftsreisende. Reisen Sie bequem mit der Bahn oder dem Auto an. Das Hotel Elbflorenz ist vom Hauptbahnhof Dresden in wenigen Minuten erreichbar und ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen, um die Autobahn schnell zu erreichen.

In Dresden sind alle Ziele in der Innenstadt zu Fuß oder mit der Straßenbahn erreichbar. Das Hotel Elbflorenz verfügt außerdem über eine separate Tagungsetage mit 8 Konferenzräumen, um bei Bedarf Ihre Veranstaltung in unserem Haus durchzuführen.


KONTAKT
Melanie Prutsch
Telefon: +49 351 8640-280